Charlestown Primary School

Learning Together in the 21st Century

Mrs Campbell June 29, 2010

Filed under: People in School — headcharlestown @ 4:35 am
Tags:

Mrs Campbell will be the new Head Teacher at Charlestown while Mr Gauld is released to prepare the new school. Mrs Campbell is currently the Deputy Head teacher at Alder Brook Primary and many of our children already know her. She has been working with us for at least two years now and is really looking forward to being our new Head Teacher from September.

 

4 Responses to “Mrs Campbell”

  1. Mrs Campbell Says:

    Thank you for that introduction Mr Gauld. I really am looking forward to September and working with Charlestown’s community. I shall be coming to Sports Day and saying hello to as many parents and children as possible – I will leave my high heels at home but can’t promise to bring my trainers!

  2. Mrs Roberts Says:

    Welcome aboard, Mrs Campbell! What an interesting and exciting time lies ahead for us all next year!!

  3. oliver n Says:

    good luck for being head teacher in next term mrs campbell 🙂

  4. megan Says:

    Miss Camball you look so pritty and nice. Megan Challoner. I just looked on it and I was just going to say hello but I need to get back to my homework and I cannot wait and till you are my Head Teacher you sound nice xxxxx bye


Leave a Reply

