Charlestown Primary School

Learning Together in the 21st Century

Street Dance in Year Six March 27, 2009

Filed under: School — charlestownprimary @ 3:16 pm
Tags: ,

Today Year Six learnt a street dance in PE.   All of this was coreographed and learnt in one session.   I think you’ll agree that it’s very impressive in such a short space of time!

 

6 Responses to “Street Dance in Year Six”

  1. lauren Says:

    Oh my goodness Mr Kirkpatirck that was brilliant and I really enjoyed the lesson.

  2. Demi Says:

    That was really good I was upset I couldn’t do it because I have a sprained ankle.

  3. Mr Gauld Says:

    Amazing – I saw this with my own eyes and was very impressed!

  4. lauren bissett Says:

    The street dance was good and the teachers was very good and I really enjoyed it.

  5. Connor D Says:

    That was a cool day and we only learned it in one day i
    hope to add more on next week.

  6. charlie furey Says:

    i loved that lesson it was amazing and it was funny sum times coz we sum times got it wrong lol xxx im missing ur skool so so much. 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

