Charlestown Primary School

Learning Together in the 21st Century

Don’t Stop me now! February 26, 2009

Filed under: School — charlestownprimary @ 11:27 am
Tags: ,

Mrs Batty has been working very hard with the children of the Junior Department on a new song enjoy!

 

29 Responses to “Don’t Stop me now!”

  1. Mr Gauld Says:

    From a shaky start this song gets better and better. It’s really great to see you all enjoying yourselves. Well done to JL for the guitar solo!!

  2. Mrs Batty Says:

    Well done to all of you!! You should be very proud of yourselves…..this is the start of great things!! In our next production I want to see you all really moooooooving!!

  3. lauren Says:

    I loved doing this it was so cool!

  4. lauren Says:

    I loved the bit when **** slid and did the guitar!
    I really enjoyed doing it and at first I was a bit shaky when you said it was going to go on the blog, but now I’m really glad its on the blog.

  5. Renya Says:

    Well done , I used to go to this school but my family goes.

    Well done to our Loz !!!!!!! 🙂

  6. Hannah N Says:

    He He He
    It was so good and it’s really fun to sing!
    🙂

  7. chantelle Says:

    I love the the bit where the boy slid out even though our class whet swimming but we watched the video!!!

  8. jack y4 Says:

    I liked this song when j.w slides across the hall.

  9. That was great all year 4 wish they could of been there we thought **** was so funny hahahahaha!

    Cant wait to see wich songs are next!

  10. Ebony Says:

    Hahahaha I liked that bit when **** slid on the floor. I’m so sad that yr4 did’nt see it but oh well at least we saw a video of it hahahahahahahahhahahahahahah.

  11. jawdat Says:

    I like when j.w slide it was so great i wish i was there and mrsbatty told me to doit

    IT WAS GREAT!

  12. reece williams Says:

    This was really funny I wish all the years 4’s were there well done jl.

  13. daniel Says:

    I like this song I wish year four could of been there because I liked the bit were **** did the guitar solo

  14. lauren Says:

    🙂 🙂 🙂 i didnt like doing this

    …………I LOVED IT:) 🙂 🙂

  15. William y4 Says:

    it was great!!!

  16. katie Says:

    i think that jw did a really good at sliding out doing the guitar it was very funny hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha i wish i was there with all the years

  17. igor Says:

    I realy enjoyed singing because i can hear the song at home ha ha ha ha ha ha

  18. Jon Says:

    Fantastic! Destined to become internet superstars.

  19. Natalie Says:

    I got linked to this via Alan Davis’ twitter, I nearly exploded at the cuteness!

    Well done 🙂

  20. Beau~Jensen Says:

    Alan Davies sent me this way! I must say, you should all be incredibly proud of yourselves!
    Bravo!

  21. Jacquelyn Says:

    Well done kids!

  22. thegenealogist Says:

    Well done all of you, you rock!

  23. Ashleigh Says:

    After a week of working hard this video has given me the lift I needed to start the weekend! Thank you!

  24. zio Says:

    ha they all looked like they had a great time!

  25. oliver Says:

    that was good

  26. REBECCA y1 Says:

    brilliant lauren well sang if i was there i would of loved singing it

  27. saskia Says:

    i loved singing that song i had the most fun time
    i loved it !!!!!!!!

  28. joao Says:

    I thorght it was really coll seeing joao sliding across the floor

  29. nyall Says:

    joao you were cool sliding across the floor in dont stop me now.


Leave a Reply

